I got banned unfairly

Hi, I’m a v-bucks seller on Gameflip, I’ve been selling for more than 6 years.
I had two ways to sell v-bucks, gift method, that’s mean that I need to be friend of the costumer on the plattform, and just send the gifts that the costumer says. And the second that I never use it because I give the costumer both options to choose, that´s is introduce directly the v-bucks on his account, thing that I never had a problem with that. But now I understand that is illegal, so I’m going to change that method.
I got banned for this reason:
“Account Banned (Involvement in suspicious activity, such as selling account method items that require the buyer to provide login information.) until 2023-09-05T00:00:00.000Z”.
First of all, I got an advert from gameflip saying that’s illegal on gameflip, so I open a ticket (ticket request 866351 ) saying sorry, that I never had a problem with a client doing this, and saying that I would never do it again. After that obviously I never did it again, but some hours later I got banned with that message.
It is for a month, but I think is unfairly, because I got the warning and I never did it again. It is my first problem in 6 years selling many items on Gameflip, it is just not reasonable because I never had problem doing this.
After got banned I wrote a second ticket (ticket request 866400), just asking why, and giving my apologies for all happened, and saying that I never had a problem with a costumer, you can see that on my reviews.
This is the link of my profile (I do not have the code): Gameflip | Buy & Sell Games, Gift Cards & More - Gameflip
If you need it I sign in with google with this mail: tomy.bianchi.cdn@gmail.com
Or my number: +54 223 312 8691
I hope for an answer, thanks for your time reading.

Hello @tomas_tushrhf!