I had 2 listings of the same item that I don’t have anymore, and I didn’t expect both to sell on the same night, because they hadn’t sold in a while and i completely forgot them. do i get my account suspended for cancelling both?
Hello, no. Your account won’t be suspended. Please contact tue buyers first and tell them about the issue.
Then you may cancel the transactions.