Some opinions from Veteran seller (please have patience to read whole text)

Hello,

I’m new to Gameflip but i’m veteran seller of more than 15 games, working for almost 4 years, did more than 20k in total transactions and earned huge reps on multiple sites (not sure if it’s allowed to mention them here so i’ll pass that part). Gameflip looks like a nice site to me but still i feel like it needs a lot of work to get the feeling of the fine and finished marketplace site.
Lack of popular games like Path of Exile, Trove, Albion Online and Warframe just to name few in which i’m working and you should add them, especially Path of Exile, i strongly believe that it’s top 5 games currently in the world when it comes to RMT (probably tied with Rocket League). If you guys can add them (or at least PoE) before the biggest PoE expansion/content/patch yet coming August 4th you will greatly increase your profits i’m 200% sure :slight_smile: