Got scammed for 208$

Hello guys, just purchased a steam wallet code 250$ for 208$ and the buyer gave me 6codes. 3codes worked and 3 didnt
i did record a video before purchasing until the moment i put the code in steam, while it gave me unexpected error, when i tried later it told me the code is already used.
i have opened a dispute and i provided that video and the screenshots of the error to gameflip support in that dispute , am i safe?? i dont wana lose my money! … i tried to talk with the seller he kept calling my video fake and my proves are not enough and shits like that…
am i going to win this dispute? when the truth is really with me? im worried he would do smth not legit to prove im wrong while im not… its my first time getting scammed in gameflip… hope someone calm me and tell me that noth wrong will not happen…

order ID 5a3c63d7-d6d9-4011-af5b-e3460af7bbab

and thanks , have a nice weekend.

1 Like

the seller also in the chat provoking me and calling me scammer, and he should put me on ignore list and that i will get banned ?! lol