How long does it take to get paid after an order has been sent to buyer?

Hello I need help, I sent a card and it’s code to a buyer, it’s been 7 days now and yet I haven’t heard nothing from the buyer and my money is on hold still.
Order number: daa7e4f9-ab83-46b8-957d-6b12cee2a36b

you need create shipping label , and mark item sent !

The create label link isn’t functioning so I sent it to him through message because it says send item to resolve issues and I did but now I don’t know what else to do.
I need help guys😭

IMG_20190617_131005

I did as Gameflip instructed, I sent him the itme since 7 days ago. This is my first time sending a code, it normally sends automatically but this time I sent it myself, not getting response from the buyer and don’t know what next to do at this point.

You should not need to create a shipping label for a digital product. Did you accidentally create a physical listing? How did you create the listing?

1 Like

What is the version number of your Gameflip app? You can find it from the left menu > Settings > Version

I created a listing to sell Amazon card just as usual but this time I chose to deliver in a day, which I did, now the buyer has gotten the order but my money is just there. It says send order and Gameflip will notify the buyer, well I did that since 7 days ago

Hello please help @Turbo_Skins I have done what I can but to no avail, my money is stuck still, please guys I need help.

What’s supposed to happen after a vendot sends a card to the buyer? He had received it but my money isn’t there, there no other way to report this, please I need help.

1. What is the version number of your Gameflip Android app? You can find it from the left menu > Settings > Version
  2. Did you create the listing in the Android app or the website? Was the “Delivery Method” “Automatic” or “X days”?
  3. Did you deliver the code in the Android app or the website? Did you type the code in the “Key or Code” box and clicked “Send to Buyer”?