I sold a 60$ PlayStation Plus card and the seller used it and never confirmed it!Plus I went on his profile and he rated someone else after me.Am I really about to lose a 60$ code ?
You guys should read gameflip’s FAQ, forums and guidelines before you guys barge in the forum with every single trivial questions .-. just a bit of advice. Here’s my answer though, there’s this 3 day time limit to rate you, if time runs out the transaction will be automatically finalized unless they started a dispute with what you sold since the timer will stop.
The timer also shows up in the app or website too