This is my first post

I thought it about time that I introduced myself to the forums. My name is Blood Vipre… well thats what I`m called in the marketplace. Its also my Elite Dangerous commander name. I come from Wales, which is a country in the UK.

I sell mainly Microsoft products with some success. They are mainly OEM. I do sell games as well, but the market is very fierce and finding competitve wholesale is very difficult.

I have over 20 years experience in computers, having my own computer repair business which earns me a living.

With regards to my keys, I have a very good way of proving they work, which is why I have a 100 percent record of feedback so far.

I do not sell, MAK, MSDN or TECHNET keys as these get blocked or are blocked already. Im very fair though, as I buy 100s of keys at a time some do slip through the net and may not work, but I always check them myself and if they are indeed not working I will either give a refund or provide a working key.

So far I have only had to do this twice… to the same customer, who always comes back and buys from me.

I sell text codes, but I also sell scanned keys of stickers etc. These I can provide as a jpg file. They are better than text codes because all the information on sticker pertains to the code itself. All my codes are checked with the latest PID checker which enables to be truthfull about the description of the key.

I hope I get to know some of you better.

1 Like

Welcome @Blood_Vipre to gameflip. :kissing_heart:

If you have any issues or problems or question dont be afraid to ask. We don’t bite. We’re a big family who try helping each other and trying are best to make everyone happy

Lucy :heart:

1 Like

Welcome in community . Skin House csgo featured store .

1 Like

Thank you for the warm welcome. I hope I can be a trustworthy seller and make everyone happy.