Account locked (too many failed challenges)

@moderators @DarkKnight Due to my in app 2 Factor security code saying invalid and not coming up, and my disputes of which i was not allowed to resolve because of this and I submitted a ticket and was not attended to yet, my account got locked for (too many challenges failed). I am a fully honest trader I have been on dispute for more than 24 hours now but unable to resolve due to my security code error of which is not sending and of which is my only enabled 2fa on my gameflip account. This is frustrating please fix my account for me My profile code is XQDH5Y

4 Likes

@Sparkling_Juice @DarkKnight I submitted a ticket ID also but it has not been attended to please fix my issue. Ticket ID is #783790

I need help I can’t add funds to my account I just wanna buy some in game items for my fallout 76 I was able to add 5$ now I can’t add 15 someone please help

Error: account locked (too many failed challenges (20))

I have the same problem, I’m desperate, I can’t even open a topic here in the forum, what is it? I need help with this same problem, I already sent a ticket but this is urgent!!

Profile code: 6LRXHV

Hello @Nickson!

I have verified your account and can see that it was suspended.

Please try to login again once the suspension is over so we can verify your login problems ok.

Godspeed! :trident:

1 Like

Hey @YxgBandz,

Could you please inform me the order ID?

1 Like

Hello @Yzaldar20!

I have verified your case and can see the support team is already assisting you.

Hope you have a great day!

1 Like

@DarkKnight

Yes, it’s already solved, thank you very much, I hope this problem doesn’t happen again, it’s very annoying.

I’m sorry for the constant mentions, I’m not going to deny it, I was desperate :face_holding_back_tears:

PS: I couldn’t reply earlier due to my forum account being blocked from doing too many conversations, I had to wait 18 hours :rofl: