hey guys i got syuspended with 600$ dollars on my account

Hi katy (ONLINE),

We’ve suspended your account for the following reason:

Scamming other users with listing comments from an alternate account

i never did that im new to gameflip and i really need that money plz guys if i dont get this payment till 9 days im gonna be kicked out of my appartement in real life i really need help im new to gameflip i swear i never did this i really need to get this money can somebody help me speak to a moderator plz

Scammer newest trick ;(
i NEED A MODERATOR PLEASE I BEG YOU GUYS?

Gameflip can check if you have alternate/previous accounts that were used for scamming, and of course look at your current account for scam comments/listings.

Gameflip is very good at finding people who cheating the system or scamming. Gameflip don’t take kindly of these people who do things like this.

If you think Gameflip made a mistake then private message the moderator the phone number you registered on Gameflip. The “Message” button will appear when you have browsed the forums for 10-15+ minutes.

Don’t post your number or email here.

(Being its the weekend you may not get a reply from them into Monday morning.)

Lucy :heart:

as i said before im new can you tell be step by step on how to pm him plz

Okay just browse the forums and you should get a badge called Basic User after like 10 to 15 minutes.
Once you get that click this LINK it will take you to @DunnBiscuit profile. They’re one of the moderators on the forum who can give you the answer you want. Once you go to that link after you become a Basic User you will see message on there profile.
Message = Private chat with the person.

Being you know the invite code to your banned account you can message @DunnBiscuit that being they will need it too.