i NEED A MODERATOR PLEASE I BEG YOU GUYS?

Well im new to gameflip and never had issue with them before i was buying and selling a lot and i already got verified for this before because my payment was under need approval and was over 100$ well 3 days ago i withdrawled 400$ and right at this moment my account got suspended for

We’ve suspended your account for the following reason:

Scamming other users with listing comments from an alternate account

im new to gameflip and theres no way if i passed the test 6 days agto and i do it 3 days after and got suspended i really need this money because if i dont i might get kickedout of my appartement in real life i beg for help plz invite code: 9SKH5K

Please dont spam the fourms with a post you already made once.

Lucy :heart:

@Tali @DunnBiscuit

Hahaha is that You Game Confirmation? Have fun now. Karma is a betch

1 Like

no i havent my name was katy(ONLINE) THE WHOLE TIME

No. You are the scammer with email exeklp

taking ip is illegal and do u have proof? im new to gameflip btw i havend scammed any1

See theres karma and god? U were daily scamming now u got banned. Take it. Thats why i havent seen u on the comments from like 2 days scamming people

look i dont know how to put it in word im french but i havent scammed any1 i only sell stuff on there

if you have my ip you would have know i live in canada in quebec?

Your English is perfect. Look I dont care. They caught You and You got what You deserved You wont be unbanned

i havent done anything dude

Hello, unfortunately due to the reason you were suspended, I’m unable to provide further help, I’m sorry.

1 Like

You just made my day. Sell Confirmation just got karmed. Thanks You @DunnBiscuit

lol well if you ask @DunnBiscuit ur wrong @Vladislav_Todorov but still im going to the police will all the receipt of all transaction and we ll settle this